Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich D'Antonio

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rich D'Antonio

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miguel Vanegas

Miguel Vanegas

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Haley

Rebecca Haley

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! Cheryl and the staff here helped me transfer my insurance from out of state. They were very thorough, detailed, and moved fast! I am very happy with my decision to use this location. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Zombie Legiana

Zombie Legiana

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and super helpful. I definitely recommend this team. I've been with them for a few years and am very happy here."
Profile photo of Megan Campbell

Megan Campbell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy transfer to State Farm, the staff were wonderful and extremely efficient and explained all I needed to know that my other company left out. I get way more for a more reasonable price. Saving money on my premium and as a safe driver."
Profile photo of Edgett Hilimire

Edgett Hilimire

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lillian Pearson

Lillian Pearson

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich was very wonderful and answered all of my questions and made sure I understood what I was getting. The value is great, especially being able to combine both renters and car insurance. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Valerie Haley

Valerie Haley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy to have the pleasure of State Farm’s insurance. The services are great and each representative are knowledgeable and questions/ services are taken care with adequate promptness."
Profile photo of Stephen Wayland

Stephen Wayland

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience doing business with Rich and his team of professionals to handle our insurance needs. They make it so easy to do business with them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Meredith McMahon

Meredith McMahon

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for a couple years now, and we are very happy! Everyone in the office is very helpful, and communication is easy."
Profile photo of David Servin

David Servin

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with everyday issues, plus strategic assistance getting tough policies underwritten!"
Profile photo of Fj Santana

Fj Santana

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great their's a reason why these guys have a 5 start ratings I would recommend them to everybody"
Profile photo of Wendy Schneider

Wendy Schneider

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Tinsmith

Kathy Tinsmith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt personal service."
Profile photo of Tara Berger

Tara Berger

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Furr

Rob Furr

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team are very friendly and quick to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of John McCleery

John McCleery

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I have any questions they are always willing to help and if they have to look more into your plan they call you back and make sure everything is just sorted out"
Profile photo of Valerie Haley

Valerie Haley

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from every representative!"
Profile photo of Amy Linn

Amy Linn

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have received nothing but the highest quality service and professionalism. We trust the relationship, I would absolutely recommend to any family or friend, Rich D’Antonio’s office!"
Profile photo of rubele76

rubele76

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich D'Antonio has always been helpful and professional for my insurance needs. Great guy to talk to as well! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of paul kelly

paul kelly

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Quick and clear information."
Profile photo of James James

James James

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very customer-focused friendly professional a pleasure to work with. Love working with the state farm team at this office"
Profile photo of Robin Davis

Robin Davis

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich did a great job helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nayan Shah

Nayan Shah

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team are very friendly and knowledgeable with all our insurance needs. They are very responsive and very caring and professional."
Profile photo of Brian Hicks

Brian Hicks

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice no attitude with everything going on y’all stay nice to me"