Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rich D'Antonio

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rich D'Antonio

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandra Campbell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents over at Rich D’Antonio are the best very great group of individuals very helpful very knowledgeable I appreciate the service I have experienced with this office they work with you they have your back 100"

Ryan California

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team go above and beyond. Service is always the main focus and they believe that the customer always comes first! Thank you for proudly servicing your community!"

Brenda Rupert

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but excellent service from Rich and his team of agents. Always helpful and a pleasure to speak with any one of these fine people."

Tara Grace

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Drew and he is very responsive and so helpful!! So glad we have insurance through them!!"

Rebecca Haley

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful! Cheryl and the staff here helped me transfer my insurance from out of state. They were very thorough, detailed, and moved fast! I am very happy with my decision to use this location. Thank you!"

Zombie Legiana

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and super helpful. I definitely recommend this team. I've been with them for a few years and am very happy here."

Megan Campbell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy transfer to State Farm, the staff were wonderful and extremely efficient and explained all I needed to know that my other company left out. I get way more for a more reasonable price. Saving money on my premium and as a safe driver."

Edgett Hilimire

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Great rates. Again, fantastic service. If you want good insurance, good rates, real fast, give them a call. As a returning customer (I change insurance a lot) I was able to have my auto and renters documents shortly after a five minute phone call."

Lillian Pearson

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rich was very wonderful and answered all of my questions and made sure I understood what I was getting. The value is great, especially being able to combine both renters and car insurance. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance. Thank you!"

Valerie Haley

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy to have the pleasure of State Farm’s insurance. The services are great and each representative are knowledgeable and questions/ services are taken care with adequate promptness."

Stephen Wayland

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have a great experience doing business with Rich and his team of professionals to handle our insurance needs. They make it so easy to do business with them. Highly recommended!"

Meredith McMahon

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been clients for a couple years now, and we are very happy! Everyone in the office is very helpful, and communication is easy."

David Servin

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with everyday issues, plus strategic assistance getting tough policies underwritten!"

Fj Santana

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great their's a reason why these guys have a 5 start ratings I would recommend them to everybody"

Wendy Schneider

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful."

Kathy Tinsmith

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt personal service."

Tara Berger

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"For the last year and a half we have never had a more positive, welcoming and excellent customer service relationship with a company as we have with Rich’s office. The staff, specifically Cheryl has gone above and beyond for us. The last minute phone calls, questions that arise with insuring our new driver at home…. she is always pleasant, courteous and beyond accommodating and helpful with sometimes only a moments notice to quickly email or return a call to us. During the last 19 months I have worked as a nurse dealing with a pandemic as well as a shaken community. The smallest things start to matter so much more than you realize… it’s not a cliche. The office of Rich D’Antonio has gone so far above and beyond expectations… they excel at meeting your needs, offering sound advice, and this is with insurance! I imagine the same professional, kind and friendly interactions go way beyond their office doors. I would recommend them a thousand times over for business and ensuring you’re cared for!"

BB Lynn

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and informative! We were very pleased with our agent and was surprised at how much money we were going to save switching from our previous insurer. I even took my son back to get his own insurance policy on his first car. Rich was very personable, friendly and down to earth. He wanted to make sure we had the best insurance to fit our needs without breaking the bank. We weren’t just rushed in and rushed out, everyone actually talked to us. We truly felt like important customers not just another count for the books. We plan on staying with State Farm and very happy we made the switch!"

Rob Furr

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich and his team are very friendly and quick to help in any way they can."

John McCleery

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I have any questions they are always willing to help and if they have to look more into your plan they call you back and make sure everything is just sorted out"

Valerie Haley

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from every representative!"

Amy Linn

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have received nothing but the highest quality service and professionalism. We trust the relationship, I would absolutely recommend to any family or friend, Rich D’Antonio’s office!"

rubele76

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rich D'Antonio has always been helpful and professional for my insurance needs. Great guy to talk to as well! Highly recommended."

paul kelly

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Quick and clear information."

James James

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very customer-focused friendly professional a pleasure to work with. Love working with the state farm team at this office"